• Docs
  • Common Use Cases
  • Custom Workflows
  • Automerge and Delete Branch

Automerge and Delete Branch

Upon successfully applying all changes in a pull request, automatically merge the pull request and delete the branch.

automerge:
  enabled: true
  delete_branch: true