• Docs
  • Common Use Cases
  • Custom Workflows
  • Disable Autoplanning

Disable Autoplanning

Do not automatically run a Plan operation on changes in a pull request. This is a global setting and can be overriden for specific directories with Dirs.

All Changes

when_modified:
  autoplan: false

Target Directory

Do not automatically run a Plan for changes in the ec2 directory.

dirs:
  ec2:
    when_modified:
      autoplan: false